You are here


Larry Snodgrass


Phone: 405-521-2458

Samantha Parks

Customer Assistant Representative III

Phone: 405-521-2458

Steve Rush

Safety Code Enforcement Officer - Area 30

Phone: 405-206-3476

Nicholas Nadeau

Safety Code Enforcement Officer - Area 40

Phone: 405-206-3480

Larry Stewart

Safety Code Enforcement Officer - Area 50

Phone: 405-206-3477

Greg Counts

Safety Code Enforcement Officer - Area 60

Phone: 405-206-3479

MaKayla Dyer

Admin Tech III

Phone: 405-521-2458

Board Members

Amy Toney

Board Member

Serving the Southeast District out of Wapanucka, Oklahoma.


Phone: 580-889-0874

Kevin Froman


Serving the Northeast District out of Claremore, Oklahoma.


Phone: 918-341-4434

Travis Lamborn

Board Member

Serving as a supplier out of Jenks, Oklahoma.


Phone: 405-240-4421

David Root


Serving the Southwest District out of Canute, Oklahoma.


Phone: 580-472-3115

Kyle Clayton

Board Member

Serving the Northwest District out of Chester, Oklahoma.


Phone: 580-334-4148

Rex Gilbreath

Board Member

Serving as Consumer Advocate out of Tulsa, Oklahoma.


Troy Earnheart

Board Member

Serving the Central District out of Edmond, Oklahoma

Phone: 405-742-6151